Daily Archives: March 11, 2009

Hattori Prize

($400 CDN cash) Best paper or series of papers published within the previous two years in a journal or book by a member of IAB. Given every two years at the IAB meetings. Selection Committee chaired by Vice President Number 2, with three members appointed by the IAB Council at each IAB meeting. Recipients:Hélène Bischler…

Read more